Secrétariat

     info@wolfmat.be – Tél : +32 (0) 649 00 78

Comptabilité 

     admin@wolfmat.be

Conseillers techniques : 

Bruxelles / Brabant / Hainaut 

     William Wolf   - Tél :+32 (0) 476 51 60 96w.wolf@wolftech.be

     Xavier Denoo – Tél : +32 (0)2 649 00 78+32 (0) 476 78 22denoo@wolfmat.be

Liège / Namur

     Pierre Lombard – Tél : +32 (0) 473 37 02 94lombard@wolfmat.be

     Georges Dupont – Tél : +32 (0) 473 27 02 64 - +32 (0) 4 263 18 14dupont@wolfmat.be

Luxembourg 

     Manu Madrono - Tél : +32 (0) 471 39 50 24 / +352 621 400 309manu.madrono@magil.lu

Anvers / Flandres / Limbourg 

     Robin Coomans  - Tél : +32 (0) 472 25 30 24coomans@wolfmat.be

Pièces de rechange 

Bruxelles/ Brabant / Hainaut

     info@wolfmat.be

Liège / Namur

     liege@wolfmat.be

Luxemburg

     manu.madrono@magil.lu

Anvers/ Flandres/ Limbourg

     antwerpen@wolfmat.be

 

WOLFMAT Bruxelles

Nijverheidstraat 5
1830 Machelen

Tel: 02/649.00.78

Copyright © 2021 - Eteamsys. All rights reserved.