Secretariaat

     info@wolfmat.be – Tel : +32 (0) 2 649 00 78 

Boekhouding 

     admin@wolfmat.be

Technische Adviseurs : 

Brussel / Brabant / Henegouwen

     William Wolf   - Tel : +32 (0) 476  51 60 96w.wolf@wolftech.be

     Kevin Devreught - Tel : +32 (0) 477 18 96 65 - devreught@wolfmat.be

     Florent Degreef – Tel : +32 (0)2 649 00 78+32 (0) 472 49 07 69degreef@wolfmat.be

Luik / Namen

     Georges Dupont – Tel : +32 (0) 473 27 02 64 - +32 (0) 4 263 18 14dupont@wolfmat.be

Luxemburg

     William Wolf - Tel : +32 (0) 471 39 50 24 / +352 621 400 309w.wolf@wolftech.be

Antwerpen / Vlaanderen / Limburg

     Hans Vandercammen - Tel : +32 (0) 472 25 30 24vandercammen@wolfmat.be

Wisselstukken

Brussel / Brabant / Henegouwen  

     info@wolfmat.be

Luik / Namen

     liege@wolfmat.be

Luxemburg

     w.wolf@wolftech.be

Antwerpen / Vlaanderen / Limburg

     antwerpen@wolfmat.be

WOLFMAT Brussel

Nijverheidstraat 5
1830 Machelen

Tel: 02/649.00.78

Copyright © 2021 - Eteamsys. All rights reserved.